Watch Triller Fight Club's "Lineage of Greatness II" undercard – Sporting News

Sons of former world champions will get a chance to shine when Triller Fight Club presents its “Lineage of Greatness II” event.
The fight card takes place inside Memorial Hall in Kansas City, Kansas on October 22.
The sons of Tommy Morrison (Kenzie Morrison), Jose Luis Castillo (Jose Luis Castillo Jr.), Roberto Duran (Roberto Duran Jr.), and Steve Cunningham (Steve Cunningham Jr.) will all be in action. 
The main card will air at 10 p.m. ET. Before then, the prelims will be airing at 8 p.m. ET.
Check out the video player below to view the prelims.

MORE: Boxing Schedule 2022: Date, division, location for upcoming fights
Lineage of Greatness II takes place on October 22. The main card will start at 10 p.m. ET | 3 a.m. BST | 12 p.m. AEST. 
FITE.tv is the main distributor of Triller Fight Club: Lineage of Greatness II
MORE: How to bet on combat sports
By purchasing the fight card on FITE.tv, you can watch it for $19.99. 

sss

source

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *