F1 Monaco Grand Prix Qualifying – Start Time, A Way To Watch, Channel

Ferrari set the pace in Friday practice ahead of the Monaco GP qualifying, with Charles Leclerc topping the instances in each FP1 and FP2.

sss

Red Bull became again Ferrari’s top rival via exercise, even as McLaren emerged because the 0.33-fastest crew courtesy of Lando Norris.

With the streets of Monaco presenting restricted possibilities for overtaking, qualifying should well turn out to be figuring out who will win the maximum prestigious race on the 2022 F1 calendar.What time does qualifying for the Monaco Grand Prix begin?

Qualifying for the Monaco Grand Prix will start at 4pm nearby time (+2 GMT) on the Circuit de Monaco in Monte Carlo. The 3-part session will ultimate about one hour, although crimson flags should lead to delays.

  • Date: Saturday, May 28, 2022 
  • Start time: 14:00 GMT / 15:00 BST / sixteen:00 CEST / sixteen:00 SAST / 17:00 EAT / 10:00 ET / 07:00 PT / 00:00 AEST (Sunday) / 23:00 JST / 19:30 IST 

Can’t locate your country or region within the listing? Check the time table web page for the published instances for your neighborhood timezone.2022 Formula 1 Monaco Grand Prix consultation timings in special timezones

22:0018:30How can I watch qualifying?

Formula 1 is broadcast live in almost every usa round the sector. 

Europe: 

  • Austria – Servus TV / ORF
  • Belgium – RTBF / Telent / Play Sport Open
  • Czech Republic – AMC
  • Denmark – TV3 / TV3 Sport / Viaplay
  • Finland – Viaplay
  • France – Canal+
  • Germany – Sky / RTL
  • Greece – ERT / Cosmote TV
  • Hungary – M4
  • Italy – Sky
  • Netherlands – Viaplay
  • Poland – Eleven Sports
  • Portugal – Sport TV
  • Spain – Movistar / DAZN
  • Sweden – Viaplay / V game motor / TV 10
  • Switzerland – SRF / RSI / RTS
  • UK – Sky Sports F1

Americas: 

  • USA – ESPN2
  • Canada – RDS / RDS2 / TSN / Noovo
  • Latin America – Fox Sports / ESPN

Asia: 

  • China – Great Sports TV / Guangdong TV
  • India – Star Sports
  • Japan – Fuji Television
  • Malaysia – Astro Sports
  • Indonesia- 0 Channel / Champions TV / Vidio
  • Singapore – Singtel / Starhub
  • Thailand – True Visions
  • Turkey – S Sport / S Sport Plus
  • Vietnam – K+

Oceania: 

  • Australia – Fox Sports / Network 10
  • New Zealand – Spark Sports

Africa: 

  • Africa – SuperSport

Can I movement qualifying?

Viewers from decided on countries can enroll in F1 TV to move qualifying on a tool of their preference. Some nearby broadcasters consisting of Sky TV (UK) and Movistar (Spain) additionally offer their own on-call for service. Live remark

Motorsport.com will convey the cutting-edge updates from Monaco throughout the weekend, inclusive of stay remark at some point of qualifying on Saturday.Monaco Grand Prix – FP2 outcomes:Monaco Grand Prix – FP1 outcomes:

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *